Home > Archive > WTTCII announces new office bearers for 2014
Archive Latest Updates

WTTCII announces new office bearers for 2014

Read Article

FHW StaffMumbai

The Annual General Meeting of the World Travel and Tourism Council, India Initiative (WTTCII) was held on December 5, 2013 at New Delhi. The following have been appointed as Office Bearers of WTTCII for the year 2014:

Dipak Deva, chief executive manager, destination management, India and South Asia, Kuoni Destination Management has been appointed as chairman, WTTCII for the year 2014. Deva, who was the vice chairperson of WTTCII for the year 2013, takes over from Priya Paul, chairperson, The Apeejay Surrendra Park Hotels who completed her term.

Manav Thadani, chairman, HVS, South Asia has been appointed as the vice chairman of WTTCII for the year 2014


Related posts

Starwood introduces South Asia’s first St. Regis in Mumbai

EF&H Staff-Mumbai

The Ritz-Carlton, Bangalore

Nikhil Sharma: Our asset-light business model is optimally positioned for continued long-term growth

Akshay Nayak

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Webinar on the Post Covid-19 Classroom and Career Path
Register Now!